Book 7 - Kingston Security

Kingston's Rival (Kingston Security 7‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Mar 31, 2024
    • $3.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Kingston’s Rival (Kingston Security 7) is the last book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romantic Suspense series, Kingston Security.

The last thing Casper wants is to be assigned round-the-clock bodyguards.

Yes, his car has had its tyres slashed on three separate occasions in the past two months, and more recently the paintwork scratched badly enough to need a respray. An escalation which Casper’s family believes could become a personal attack against him next.

Casper knew his family would be even more alarmed if they knew about the person who had hacked into his personal bank accounts several times in the past month. Just for fun of it, it seemed, because the money from those accounts was always only gone overnight and then returned the following morning.

As one of the top three hackers in the world Casper can’t help but admire someone he considers to be almost as good as he is. Even if their little games are starting to annoy the hell out of him.

Persy Jones is a highly trained soldier, having been in the English military and then Special Forces until resigning and joining the private sector, Kingston Security, four months ago.

She considers Casper Kingston to be nothing more than a charming rogue who believes a smile will get him whatever he wants or wherever he wishes to go.

Being assigned as lead on his team of four bodyguards, Persy is just as determined Casper isn’t going to get away with using that lethal brand of charm on her.

Strong wills are about to clash!

Other books by Carole Mortimer
Kingston Security:
Kingston’s Ransom (Kingston Security 1)
Kingston’s Captive (Kingston Security 2)
Kingston’s Redemption (Kingston Security 3) 275th Book
Kingston’s Enigma (Kingston Security 4)
Kingston’s Salvation (Kingston Security 5)
Kingston’s Obsession (Kingston Security 6)
Kingston’s Rival (Kingston Security 7)
This series is now complete

Ruthless Regency Dukes:
The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1)
The Mistress (Ruthless Regency Dukes 2)
The Widow (Ruthless Regency Dukes 3)
The Guardian (Ruthless Dukes 4)
The Hero (Ruthless Dukes 5)
The Ghost (Ruthless Dukes 6)
This series is now complete

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
Bks 1 – 5

Regency Scandal
Bks 1 – 4
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)
HIDDEN PASSION (Regency Men in Love 3) Coming soon!

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6

Dragon Hearts: paranormal
Bks 1-8

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8

Carole Mortimer has written over 280 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Carole is a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Fiction & Literature
March 31
Carole Mortimer
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Carole Mortimer


Other Books in This Series