• $2.99

Publisher Description

**Same story...updated cover!**

Caroline and Wolf had a wild start to their relationship…plane hijacking, kidnapping, attempted drowning, and a terrorist plot foiled. Now things have calmed down and a wedding is in the works for the couple. By enlisting the help of Wolf’s teammate, Cookie, Caroline is immersed in plans for her dream wedding. 

Of course, with their luck, things can never go off without a hitch. 

Join Alabama and Abe, Cookie and Fiona, as well as the rest of the SEAL team, as Caroline and Wolf start the rest of their life together. 

**Marrying Caroline is book 3.5 in the SEAL of Protection Series. It can be read as a stand-alone, but it’s recommended you read the books in order.**

February 2
Stoker Aces Production, LLC
Stoker Aces Production LLC

Customer Reviews

Doingthisforcoinsssssdzzzzz ,

A Must Read

Loved! Loved! Loved it! Caroline and Wolf’s wedding is as unique as their story leading up to this very special day. With Cookie as their wedding planner—yes, really—the whole SEAL team and besties Alabama and Fiona as part of the bridal party, you can bet this was memorable. Most memorable however, is the love and dedication of this team for one another and especially for the women in their lives.

Jbean168 ,

Loved It!!

I loved reading Wolf and Caroline's blossoming romance in Protecting Caroline and was excited to see them get the beautiful HEA they deserved. This book isn't heavy on suspense or intrigue but still had me on the edge of my seat waiting for that walk down the aisle. I am crazy about Caroline and Wolf!!

Yasblat54 ,

Happily Ever After

I cannot seem to put these books down. The characters are strong, caring, confident people with the support of each member of the group. I love the dynamics between each of them, the adventure, passion, friendship, and unspoken sentiments. Even amidst the stress of all involved in a big wedding their ideal do not falter. They are who they are, screw tradition!

More Books by Susan Stoker

Other Books in This Series