• $2.99

Publisher Description

"A sexy, fast-paced, and downright addictive read. I devoured every word of Mia's journey."

–Meghan March, USA Today Bestselling Author


Swimsuits, sun, surfing, and a sexy Samoan.

I headed to the island of Oahu, Hawaii to meet with cutting-edge swimsuit fashion designer, Angel D’Amico, to serve as head model for the “Beauty Comes in All Sizes” swimsuit campaign. The designer wants to show the world that beauty is not just a size two. My curves got me into this gig, and, the moment I laid eyes on my modeling “partner,” I’d never been happier with my buxom form.

Tai Niko had everything the average man lacked. Height, broad shoulders, a nipped in waist, square pecs, tree trunk thighs, and a look that rivaled “The Rock.” The part that made me drool and weakened my knees, was the thick, intricate tribal tattoos running down the entire left side of his muscled frame from shoulder to ankle. The design was unlike anything I’d ever seen, and I couldn’t wait to trace the tips of my fingers over every inch.

August 4
Waterhouse Press
Waterhouse Press, LLC

Customer Reviews

NicoleHardee1988 ,


Loved this series❤️ I
read the whole series in 3 weeks. And I have a full time job and kids. I made time for this book. Yes it had a few errors that the editors should have caught but it had a great story line and you will fall in love with each "client" as much as Mia did. Dare I say I liked it as good as Fifty Shades of Grey

NajahIman ,


Really a great book and I can't wait for more. A must read series.

Ms DDee ,

Take Me Back There

I was born in Hawaii as well as vacationed there twice as an adult. Great job with the visualization... I was there again 😍! The beginning was a bit crass but it grew on me. Wished the ending wasn't so predictable. A better or more believable storyline would have taken that ending into June or beyond. I would've given 5 stars if I hadn't found more grammatical mistakes. Gonna start snapshotting them and emailing to the author.

More Books by Audrey Carlan

Other Books in This Series