Night of Never

A YA Dystopian Paranormal Romance Novel

    • 4.7 • 9 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy Night of Never, book three in Girl of Glass, a new dystopian romance series by Young Adult author Megan O'Russell.

The world is ending. The fight for survival has only begun.

Good and evil have vanished, leaving only power and death in the outside world. As fire and blood rain down on the city, a new foe appears amongst the flames. One who will stop at nothing to create the future the domes have dreamt of. Those who have managed to survive beyond the reach of the domes are left with a terrible choice: to hide in safety, or fight against the monsters who slaughter without mercy.

***

Girl of Glass is a young adult, paranormal romance series that weaves vampires and werewolves into a dystopian society, creating a post-apocalyptic, end of the world adventure. Whether you’re in the mood for love triangles, a friends to lovers twist, or just crave young adult fiction books that feature girls in STEM, Girl of Glass is an apocalyptic sci-fi YA fans will love. With runaways, orphans, and science fiction feats of genetic engineering that will change your view of the apocalypse, this is a series you’ll be dying to binge.

This complete series of vampire novels is also available in audiobook and paperback.

***

Night of Never is perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, Victoria Aveyard, Stephenie Meyer, Heidi Catherine, K. A. Riley, Kyla Stone, Kortney Keisel, and Marissa Meyer.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
252
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Worlds Press
SELLER
Megan O'Russell
SIZE
503.7
KB

More Books by Megan O'Russell

2019
2019
2019
2020
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2021
2021
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019