• $7.99

Publisher Description

Eternity Springs is a magical place where hearts come to heal—with a little help. As Emily March’s beloved series continues, a broken marriage finds new wings to fly.
Dark, brooding Jack Davenport hides his secrets well, never telling his wife about the dangers of his job, never sharing his thoughts or worries . . . never sharing himself. After tragedy strikes, their marriage shatters. Now a threat to Catherine Blackburn’s life brings her back into his—and gives them a second chance.
A reporter whose most recent investigation has ignited a national controversy and put her in harm’s way, Cat thinks she can handle herself. So when Jack grabs her off the street and sweeps her to his home above Eternity Springs, she’s furious.
In the warm sanctuary of the Eternity Springs community, Jack and Cat face the heartache that drove them apart. But can they find the courage to pick up the pieces of a shattered love?
Includes a preview of Emily March’s next Eternity Springs novel, Reflection Point

Praise for the Eternity Springs series

“For a wonderful read, don't miss a visit to Eternity Springs.”—Lisa Kleypas
“With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [Emily March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged—one miracle at a time.”—USA Today

August 28
Random House Publishing Group
Penguin Random House LLC

Customer Reviews

Has some skill ,

Nightingale way

Enjoying the series but when coming to the end of quite a few chapters the same page repeats and you do not know what happens. Is there a way to fix this. I will be looking for the next book in the series.

Goldenheart AK ,


I can’t wait to start the next book!

emilyk52281 ,

A well written romance

I absolutely love each and every book in the Eternity Springs series! The town, the characters, the stories. I really enjoyed Jack & Cat's story. If you enjoy a well written romance, you will love Emily March's Eternity Springs series!

More Books by Emily March

Other Books in This Series