• Pre-Order
    • Expected Nov 12, 2019
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.

Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the run with the tech super-villains at the Company hot on their heels. The new VR gaming experience the Company created, OtherEarth, will change how the world experiences gaming. Paired with the hardware the Company developed, it has the potential to alter our reality forever.

The Company is on its way to becoming the world's newest superpower. And Simon is determined to shut them down forever. But to do that, he'll have to survive OtherLife--the next phase of gaming, and a complete reality reboot.

Praise for the Last Reality series:
A New York Times Bestseller

A CBC Teen Choice Book Award Nominee

"Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read." --BuzzFeed

"A potent commentary on how much we're willing to give up to the lure of technology." --EW.com

"An engaging VR cautionary tale." --The A.V. Club

"A fantastic journey from start to finish." --Hypable.com

"Delightful twists.... Otherworld comes alive."--SLJ

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2019
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC

More Books by Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller

Other Books in This Series