Possessed by a Dark Warrior Possessed by a Dark Warrior
Book 9 - Eternal Mates Romance Series

Possessed by a Dark Warrior

Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 9

    • 4.5 • 178 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times and USA Today best-selling paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton presents: 

Possessed by a Dark Warrior (Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance Series Book 9)

A powerful warrior and commander of the dark elf legions, Bleu is a loyal and devoted male, and one who has never failed in anything—except one thing. Love. When an elusive female dragon shifter surfaces in Hell again, giving him a mission to hurl himself into, he gladly returns to his hunt for her and the deadly blade she stole from his prince seven centuries ago, but as he closes in on his prey, fate reveals she is far more than his enemy.

Having escaped from the black market arena and her life as a slave, Taryn sets her sights back on the task she began seven hundred years ago when her brother stole a precious sword, but in the three centuries she’s been a captive, everything has changed. Corrupted by a craving for power, her brother has become dangerously obsessed with finding the blade and using it to claim the ultimate treasure—the position of King of Hell.

Faced with having to end her beloved twin to stop him from bringing all of Hell to its knees before him, will Taryn be strong enough to use the very blade he seeks against him? And when Bleu finally catches his elusive prey, will he listen to his head as it demands he complete his mission or his heart as it demands he claim his eternal mate?

Possessed by a Dark Warrior is the ninth novel in the Eternal Mates Romance series. This fated mates paranormal romance can be read out of order and features a dark elf hero determined to reclaim a stolen sword, a dragon shifter heroine desperate to reclaim her past, an enemies to lovers romance, and lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Eternal Mates world books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

Grab your copy today and step into a passionate, lush, and powerful paranormal romance series from New York Times and USA Today Best-Selling Paranormal Romance Author Felicity Heaton.

Paranormal Romance Books in the Eternal Mates Series

Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince

Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King

Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince

Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar

Book 5: Craved by an Alpha

Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat

Book 7: Taken by a Dragon

Book 8: Marked by an Assassin

Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior

Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness

Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death

Book 12: Turned by a Tiger

Book 13: Tamed by a Tiger

Book 14: Treasured by a Tiger

Book 15: Unchained by a Forbidden Love

Book 16: Avenged by an Angel

Book 17: Seduced by a Demon King

Book 18: Scorched by Darkness

Book 19: Inflamed by an Incubus

Book 20: Craved by a Wolf

Book 21: Bewitched by a Vampire

... next book in the Eternal Mates series coming soon!

April 9
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

i luv reading ,

Possessed by a dark warrior

Interesting plot line. Convoluted, familial issues, appreciated the life decisions.

Malibu Moon ,


This either should have been two books or one with a lot of context taken out. Massive amount of repeating of information about characters. Almost stopped reading the book three times but somehow stuck with it. Really disappointing.

hoangtk45 ,

The upuooooo of you and the others

The first one I got from

More Books Like This

Valen Valen
Her Avenging Angel Her Avenging Angel
The Wyvern King’s Mate The Wyvern King’s Mate
Cupid's Enchantment Cupid's Enchantment
Conquered by the Beast Conquered by the Beast
Slave to Passion Slave to Passion

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Reunion Reunion
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Ares Ares

Customers Also Bought

Sedona Seduction Sedona Seduction
Angel's Target Angel's Target
Junkyard Dog Junkyard Dog
My Eternal Soldier My Eternal Soldier
Fated Rogues Fated Rogues
Bearly Hanging On Bearly Hanging On

Other Books in This Series

Awakened by a Demoness Awakened by a Demoness
Haunted by the King of Death Haunted by the King of Death
Turned by a Tiger Turned by a Tiger
Tamed by a Tiger Tamed by a Tiger
Treasured by a Tiger Treasured by a Tiger
Unchained by a Forbidden Love Unchained by a Forbidden Love