Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance

Protected by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance

    • 4.2 • 84 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy science fiction romance series starter by best-selling author Charmaine Ross…

Being a space pirate doesn't make a being rich, which was why Rhilax was dealing with the biggest crime lord in the ten quadrants against his better judgment. He doesn't know much about the job on offer, but he knows it'll pay for food and supplies for himself and his brothers. Maybe enough to find a nice, quiet planet somewhere, forget about a life of smuggling and finally settle down.

He's certainly not prepared when a female slave, none the likes he'd seen before, is led naked, chained and helpless to be his fated mate. He definitely wasn't prepared when he obliterates his dream, along with the crime lord's head, kidnaps the female and makes a target of himself and his brothers - The crime lord has a brother and the brother wants them all dead.

When their ship is destroyed, Rhilax and his brothers are blown into the far reaches of the known universe. To make matters worse, the escape pod is wrecked and his fated mate has escaped. Rhilax must find her before the crime lord's thugs, or the unknown creatures on this planet, and complete the bond before his mind is lost to the mating urge.

She can't remember her name. Or her life before the cages. Maybe it's better not knowing. Being trapped in a cage and grieving a beautiful life would be the worst kind of torture. She's good at zoning out, but it gets harder and harder to disregard the massive blue-skinned alien who tells her he is her fated mate, whatever that is. All she knows is if she doesn't get away from him, she might never be free again.

Protected by the Alien Space Pirate is the first novel in the Rasidian series. Although each novel is dedicated to its own couple, it's best to read this series in order. For fans of Ruby Dixon, Presley Hall and Hope Heart, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It includes some strong language, alien alpha males and oh my, steam sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
325
Pages
PUBLISHER
Charmaine Ross
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Rescued by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance Rescued by the Alien Space Pirate: A Rasidian Alien Warrior SciFi Romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
Var Var
2021
Forget Me Not Forget Me Not
2012
Darkest Temptation Darkest Temptation
2012
Rendan Rendan
2017

More Books by Charmaine Ross

Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Magic Claimed: Reverse Harem Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance
2022
The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance The Mermen's Captive: A fated mate paranormal romance
2022
Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance Xzion: A Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2021
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022
Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords Claimed by the Barbarian Warlords
2023
JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance JoAquin: Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Warrior's Bond: An Alien Warrior Sci Fi Romance Warrior's Bond: An Alien Warrior Sci Fi Romance
2021
Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter Claimed by the Alien Bounty Hunter
2021
Rescued by her Alien Mate Rescued by her Alien Mate
2023
Haakon Drogon Prince Haakon Drogon Prince
2021
Kyrix Kyrix
2021
Vados Vados
2017