Ring of Spies Ring of Spies
Book 3 - The Richard Prince Thrillers

Ring of Spies

    • 4.2 • 107 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.

Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bides his time.

Arnhem, 1944: British paratroopers have been slaughtered in one of the bloodiest battles of the Second World War. A shell shocked officer is convinced: the Germans knew they were coming.

But who betrayed them?

Back in London, Richard Prince, detective and spy, is approached by MI5 about a counterintelligence operation. Information is leaking and British troops are dying. Prince has to stop it, and crack the suspected spy ring at all costs. But in the world of espionage nothing is as it seems...

The latest WWII espionage thriller from Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Robert Harris, John le Carré and Alan Furst.

Praise for Ring of Spies


'A spy character to rival those of John le Carré, Philip Kerr and Alan Furst' David Young, author of Stasi Child

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
October 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
435
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

just let me to see my stuff ,

Ring of Spies

Another exciting book by Alex Gerlis, as in the other books in the series the plot of twists and turns kept me wanting to read more and interested cannot wait to read the next book in the series and if it’s as exciting as the other books i will not be disappointed. If I already got the first book in the series of book of spies cannot wait to start reading that series. Kevin

Ellebeebee ,

Ring of Spies

What a pleasure to find this author. Wonderfully written, excellent character development, quality research, compelling plot. I’m looking forward to the journey through all of Gerlis’s other books.

More Books Like This

The Richard Prince Thrillers The Richard Prince Thrillers
2022
The Berlin Spies The Berlin Spies
2020
The Spy Masters Thrillers The Spy Masters Thrillers
2022
The Summer of 75 The Summer of 75
2021
Game Without Rules Game Without Rules
2012
The Man Who Never Was The Man Who Never Was
2013

More Books by Alex Gerlis

Prince of Spies Prince of Spies
2020
The Best of Our Spies The Best of Our Spies
2020
Agent in Berlin Agent in Berlin
2021
Sea of Spies Sea of Spies
2020
End of Spies End of Spies
2021
Agent in Peril Agent in Peril
2022

Customers Also Bought

A Gathering of Spies A Gathering of Spies
2015
Rogue Target Rogue Target
2020
The Man from Berlin The Man from Berlin
2013
The Accomplice The Accomplice
2019
Nightfall Berlin Nightfall Berlin
2018
Under Occupation Under Occupation
2019

Other Books in This Series

End of Spies End of Spies
2021
Prince of Spies Prince of Spies
2020
Sea of Spies Sea of Spies
2020