#5 - Screaming Demon MC

Rough Patch: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

    • 4.4 • 10 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy contemporary series by USA Today Bestselling dark billionaire romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance!

This used to feel like home.

Grier had learned to keep his mouth shut growing up.

No one ever listened.

No one ever cared.

So he learned to watch, to observe...

He knows the Demons aren't happy about his return.

He knows there's only one reason he's still alive — Fiona.

He needs her to know that he's worth it.

Trust that he would always protect her.

Trust that he would do anything for her.

Trust that he would die for her.

But whatever feelings she may still have for him...

Trust is one thing she doesn't.

Get ready for a fiery tale of love and loyalty! Delve into the sizzling pages of our motorcycle club romance, where the daughter of the club leader seizes control, but her heart desires one man – Grier, the runaway member she's admired for years. Unveil the dangerous passion and captivating tension as they navigate desire, trust, and the MC's gritty world!

The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

This is an adult only motorcycle club steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, new adult romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Sierra Rose, Roxy Sloane, Bella J, Sara Cate and Lisa Renee Jones.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
212
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
551.9
KB

Customer Reviews

arudedg ,

Rough Patch

Rough Patch I absolutely loved this story. The storyline was so interesting that it completely captivated me and was so intriguing that I couldn’t stop reading it until I finished with the very last word. I definitely recommend this book to anyone looking for an amazing book. Enjoy happy reading 📚

Alkubi ,

Rigght and Wrong

Grier and Fiona

Right and Wrong

Wow! All the twists and turns in this one. Poor Grier keeps trying to do the right thing; but, somehow it keeps backfiring on him. Secrets come out and casualties pile up. A cliffhanger ending-can't wait to start the next book.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

RoseWink15 ,

Enticing continuation of the screaming demons MC series

Fiona and Grier have so much they still work through to actually be with each in happiness and of course stuff happens and they are on a tight edge to really feel in the right place.

There are so many points in here that I literally sat and read for a few hours beginning to end because I enjoy how new details show up. Already have book 6 open in my Apple Books ready to go!.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

2013
2016
2013
2017
2016
2014

More Books by Summer Cooper & Sienna Chance

2019
2021
2022
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2023
2020
2019
2016
2021
2023

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022