Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
#7 - Screaming Demon MC

Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

    • 3.9 • 27 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this sexy MC love story by USA Today Bestselling contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance!

He should have died with them.

Sage couldn't save his team.

He couldn't even save Laura—the love of his life.

He swore he would never love again.

Never open himself up to feel that kind of pain.

Then he saw Mia…

He wants her oh so bad.

But he can tell Mia is different.

She's not his usual one-night stand.

Besides, one night will definitely not be enough...

Rev up your heart with a sizzling Motorcycle Club romance! Dive into a world of passion and danger as a tormented MC member finds redemption while protecting a woman with missions of her own. Watch their fiery connection ignite in a thrilling tale of second chances, loyalty, and love in a new town!

The book Rough Trip follows a new couple, and reading the previous books in the Rough series is not required. The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with ex-military, MC bad boy, unforgettable love, unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Ivy Smoak, Louise Bay, TL Swan, Sara Cate and Becka Mack.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
December 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
512.4
KB

Customer Reviews

arudedg ,

Rough Trip

Rough Trip is an amazing book that captivates you from the beginning until the end, if your looking for a book that intrigues your mind and you can't put it down, then this is the one for you. Grab your copy today and start reading. Enjoy happy reading 📚

Alkubi ,

Missing

Sage and Mia

Missing

Sage and Mia are sent down to Florida to help deal with the Omens. Their story has lots of unrequited feelings, respect, new beginnings, PTSD, and a ruthless kidnapping and torture. Will they survive and submit to their lov for one another?.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

sisters_70s ,

Rough Trip

The start of Sage and Mia’s story had them doing a road trip but once they had gave into the chemistry he distanced himself. But when he is taken will she get to him in time to save him from the Omens who she knows first hand how they can be.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

The Baby Shift: Louisiana The Baby Shift: Louisiana
2019
Death Angel Death Angel
2008
Angel Creek Angel Creek
2011
Shades Of Twilight Shades Of Twilight
2009
Belmary House Belmary House
2021
Heartless Heartless
2018

More Books by Summer Cooper & Sienna Chance

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance
2022
His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022
Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Xander Xander
2019
Black Jack Black Jack
2021
Braxton Braxton
2019
Ink Ink
2022
A Disturbing Prospect A Disturbing Prospect
2018
Give Me Strength: Broken Deeds MC #7.5 Give Me Strength: Broken Deeds MC #7.5
2020

Other Books in This Series

Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Ride: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Ride: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022