Book 3 - The Hunt for Justice Series

Secret Justice

    • 4.6 • 67 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns with a Judge Willa Carson Thriller!


For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly


"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


Tampa’s free-spirited Judge Wilhelmina Carson returns in the third installment of this well-loved series. During Tampa’s annual Gasparilla Pirate Festival, murder chases Judge Willa’s beloved secretary into a world of corruption, bank fraud, and art theft while Willa’s dad, Jim Harper, suffers hell of his own making.


Just as Willa is recovering from the shock of meeting her father’s new trophy wife, her secretary Margaret Wheaton becomes mysteriously involved with a nefarious jeweler. When both Margaret’s husband and the jeweler end up dead, Margaret is the number one suspect. Judge Willa sets out to prove Margaret innocent and takes the reader on a ride through Tampa’s month-long pirate party, with twists and turns that keep you guessing until the very end: whodunnit?


*formerly titled “Harper’s Hell”

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
July 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
324
Pages
PUBLISHER
AugustBooks
SELLER
Diana Capri LLC
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Wet again ,

Secret Justice Diane Capri

This excellent read evolves around Judge Wila’s close friend beloved secretary Margaret Wheaton and the death or rather murderer of her husband who was suffering from ALS and wasn’t expected to live much longer. The man who murdered her husband Ron? Her first husband whom she believed was dead, David Martin. What ensues is a tale of deceit, fraud but in the end a happy ending. My highest recommendation!! Enjoyed immensely!!!!

Jokimann ,

Enjoy!

I have enjoyed the series so much & am anxious to start the next book. Wasted Justice here I come!

More Books Like This

2014
2010
2015
2019
2009
2000

More Books by Diane Capri

2015
2012
2011
2017
2012
2019

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2017
2018
2018
2019

Other Books in This Series

2011
2011
2012
2014
2017
2017