• $5.99

Publisher Description

Watchmen meets Jason Bourne in the latest genre-defying thriller from USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood. 


Elijah Shepherd isn’t like most people. He never gets sick. He doesn’t age as fast as others. And he heals quickly, sometimes within seconds. Because of this, Elijah, now sixty-five years old, has hidden himself in the Colorado mountains to wait to die. 


But after an attempt on his life, Elijah must return to New York City to find out what’s become of his son, who the world only knows as Temple, and in the process uncovers a conspiracy that threatens the world.


For fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
419
Pages
PUBLISHER
RMS Press
SELLER
Robert Swartwood
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

Jeidern ,

An Excellent Novel

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this novel. As with most books by Robert Swartwood I could not put this down. The pacing is excellent. I'm a big fan of superheroes but have grown tired of reading comics. This novel really scratched by superhero itch.

I was provided an advance copy by the author in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Robert Swartwood