The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5) The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)
Book 2.5 - A Dance of Dragons

The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5‪)‬

A Dance of Dragons

    • 4.5 • 22 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind—getting the information that might stop her father’s armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation is far more dire than she ever anticipated. Abandoned by Jinji and Rhen who were sent away by the king regent, Leena is left alone with an impossible decision to make. Stay in Rayfort and fight with the rest of the doomed city. Or risk a life on the run for the chance of survival.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena’s side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
July 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
88
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
829.6
KB

More Books Like This

The Rebel Heart: The Complete A Dance of Dragons Novellas The Rebel Heart: The Complete A Dance of Dragons Novellas
2015
Sun and Moon Sun and Moon
2016
Dragonheart Dragonheart
2018
The Beast Player The Beast Player
2019
Darkly Fae Darkly Fae
2016
Rage Rage
2019

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One) Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
2011
Five Shades of Fantasy Five Shades of Fantasy
2013
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
2014
Darlings of Urban Fantasy Darlings of Urban Fantasy
2013
Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two) Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)
2012
The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1) The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Thumper, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book Six) The Thumper, A Jake Stone Thriller (Book Six)
2011
Bott v. Four Star Corp. Bott v. Four Star Corp.
1984
The Great Christmas Escape The Great Christmas Escape
2021
How to Make $2,200 Per Week Writing E-books How to Make $2,200 Per Week Writing E-books
2015
The Ghost Train The Ghost Train
2015
Ocean Beach Resort v. Bernice Rodack Ocean Beach Resort v. Bernice Rodack
1991

Other Books in This Series

The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons #3) The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons #3)
2015
The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5) The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)
2015
The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5) The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)
2014
The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1) The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)
2014
The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5) The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)
2014
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2) The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
2014