The House at Greenacres The House at Greenacres
Book 1 - Cornish Hearts

The House at Greenacres

An uplifting, cosy Cornish romance

    • 3.7 • 369 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

All roads lead home…

When Holly Dryden fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past – and Rich Turner – behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it’s time to tell Rich the truth – he’s a father.

Surrounded by the memories of what they once shared Holly’s anger fades in the glow of Rich’s undeniable love for their son and the way he selflessly steps in to help the vineyard out of trouble. As Holly watches Rich flourish in his new role as father to baby Luke, she realises that though they can’t change the past, the future is still theirs to write…

An uplifting, emotional Cornwall-set romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Praise for The House at Greenacres

‘A really lovely book. Darcie has a magical way of writing that instantly makes you smile and feeling good’ 5* Reader review

‘Perfect summer read. A beautiful written light-hearted romance. My first by this author. Will be looking out for more’ 5* Reader review

Good summer read for anyone who likes Phillipa Ashley or Cathy Bramley!’ 4* Reader review

A really lovely book and Holly is someone you just want to give a big hug too. A good feel good read’ 5* Reader review

Brilliant plot, excellent main characters that you invest in’ 5* Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
601.6
KB

Customer Reviews

b,pa ,

Greenacres

Thank you for the good read. Nice to have a good story,without rough language. Thank you

Diana C. G. ,

Greenacres

This was a full circle book with interesting characters with lots of feeling with real life issues.

adorablered ,

The House at Greenacres

This is a lovely story of two people finding a way back to each other after a painful breakup. The story of loss, grief and love of family.
I highly recommend this book and look forward to reading more from this author.

More Books Like This

What Happens At Christmas... What Happens At Christmas...
2015
Cart Before the Horse Cart Before the Horse
2011
It Started With Christmas It Started With Christmas
2018
Holly's Heart Holly's Heart
2018
The Billionaire's Email-Order Date The Billionaire's Email-Order Date
2018
Holiday in Fool's Gold Holiday in Fool's Gold
2018

More Books by Darcie Boleyn

A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas
2016
Love at the Northern Lights Love at the Northern Lights
2018
Summer at Conwenna Cove Summer at Conwenna Cove
2017
The Christmas Tea Shop The Christmas Tea Shop
2019
Christmas at Conwenna Cove Christmas at Conwenna Cove
2017
Forever at Conwenna Cove Forever at Conwenna Cove
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules
2018
Finding Love at Hedgehog Hollow Finding Love at Hedgehog Hollow
2020
The Cottage of New Beginnings The Cottage of New Beginnings
2020
Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Coming Home to Glendale Hall Coming Home to Glendale Hall
2019
Summer at the Highland Coral Beach Summer at the Highland Coral Beach
2020

Other Books in This Series

The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay
2019
The Christmas Tea Shop The Christmas Tea Shop
2019