• $4.99

Publisher Description

The power of pleasure…

Gabriel Miller took everything from me. My family. My innocence. My home. The only thing I have left is the determination to get back what’s mine.

He thinks he’s beaten me. He thinks he’s won. What he doesn’t realize is that every pawn has the chance to become a queen.

And the game has only just begun.

THE KNIGHT is book two in the Endgame series from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren about revenge and seduction in the game of love.

* * * * * * * * * * *

“Skye Warren’s THE PAWN is a triumph of intrigue, angst, and sensual drama. I was clenching everything. Gabriel and Avery sucked me in from the first few paragraphs and never let go.” – New York Times bestselling author Annabel Joseph

“A stealthy, sensual, twisted game of cat and mouse that sucked me in completely and had me turning the pages faster and faster. Cunning and brilliant.” – USA TODAY Bestselling Author K.L. Kreig

“Positively sinful, and outrageously sexy! Emotions run high and readers will be left gasping.” – New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones

“Smart, dark, deeply sensual read with characters I fell in love with from the minute they walked onto the page!” – New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips

January 31
Book Beautiful, LLC
Book Beautiful LLC

Customer Reviews

Sai, ,

Dark and Seductive

Give us a peek into the dark mystery and betrayals of the rich an privileged the characters has. Well written and captivating. I enjoyed both books 📚 '!!!👍👵🏻👀📖Recommend

T1darryl ,

Great Read

Twisted and entertaining

lmpanthermom ,


Avery and Gabriel continue their delicate push and pull. Every once in a while you get a glimpse of what Gabriel could be but not quite. He’ll never be the knight in shining armor. But sometimes, a girl doesn’t need a knight in shining armor. What she needs is a depraved deviant to protect in ways conventional society cannot. Only a broken soul can understand what another broken soul needs. They seem to have found it in each other.

More Books by Skye Warren

Other Books in This Series