• $0.99

Publisher Description

A bullet in the right place can change the world…

Rebecca da Silva, former crack sniper in the British Special Forces stationed in Afghanistan, is languishing in a dead-end job.

Stephen Holm, an intelligence analyst, gambles his position upon the capture of the ruthless Taher, a terrorist so elusive that MI5 are not convinced he exists.

But then a deadly terror attack in Tunisia changes everything, setting them on two interconnected paths, one born of revenge, the other of obsession. How do you stop a terrorist you can’t find? Their discoveries, and fight for survival, will go to the very heart of power… To the White House.

An addictive espionage thriller by the bestselling author of the DI Charlotte Savage series, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
April 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
456
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Average Guy 100 ,

11111

3

Qslqthqsy ,

Classic sniper novel

I Highly recommend this one.

More Books by Mark Sennen

2020
2018
2021
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2020