• Pre-Order
    • Expected Nov 19, 2019
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the recipe for love in this delectable new standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!


Natalie Diaz believes that life is sweet. It’s why she’s leaving heartbreak behind to start a delicious new chapter: opening her dream candy store on Cape Cod. Goodbye, break-up blues, hello, handmade chocolate truffles! She’s determined to make her fresh start count, which means no drama, and definitely no distractions—especially not from the mouthwateringly-handsome stranger who keeps crossing her path…


Luke Kinsella wasn’t planning on falling head over heels the moment he stepped foot in Sweetbriar Cove. With his business on the rocks, love is the last thing on his mind, but one look at the mysterious brunette sends his pulse racing… And when he tries her sinfully-sweet candies, he knows one taste will never be enough. He’s used to women swooning into his arms, but Natalie is different. Sure, Luke’s smile makes her knees melt faster than chocolate in the midday sun, but she’s been hurt before. She’s determined to resist the heat burning between them and stay just friends. But as their connection deepens, their red-hot chemistry becomes impossible to ignore. 


Can Natalie take a chance and trust her heart again? And when the past she’s been running from finally catches up with them both, will these two hearts find a way to build a new future together, or will their sugar rush bring them both crashing back down to earth? 


Find out in the delicious, swoon-worthy romance from Melody Grace! 


Sweetbriar Cove Series:

1. Meant to Be

2. All for You

3. The Only One

4. I'm Yours

5. Holiday Kisses

6. No Ordinary Love

7. Wildest Dreams

8. This Kiss

9. Always Be Mine

10. Two Hearts (Kinsella Family #1)

11. The Story of Us (Kinsella Family #2) - November 2019

12. Back to You (Kinsella Family #3) - March 2020


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews


Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2019
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
275
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series