• Pre-Order
    • Expected Nov 19, 2019
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Sparks fly in the new stand-alone Sweetbriar Cove romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! 

#11 - details coming soon!


The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be 

#2 All for You  

#3 The Only One 

#4 I'm Yours 

#5 Holiday Kisses 

#6 No Ordinary Love 

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts

#11 The Story of Us


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews


Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2019
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
275
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series