Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, ‘Meant to Be’ is a gorgeously romantic, feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod… 


Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It’s the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world – and why she’s broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt’s beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to break her writer’s block and finish her new book. She just wasn’t counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door…


Cooper Nicholson doesn’t believe in soul-mates. He thought he’d found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore. 


As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending – on and off the page? 


Find out in the new feel-good romance series from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!


The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be 

#2 All for You  

#3 The Only One 

#4 I'm Yours 

#5 Holiday Kisses 

#6 No Ordinary Love 

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts

#11 The Story of Us


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
February 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
4.6
MB

Customer Reviews

TiffanyLoveXoxo ,

Amazing

Addicting!! I can’t wait to read her the rest of her books! I loved to read as a child, but I haven’t read in so long, now being that I’m 23. This was the first book that caught my eye & I am grateful! Melody Grace helps me escape my reality and I smile while reading this story. Romance will forever be my weakness & I am so happy I found her writing!

Average girl; avid reader ,

Cheap sex, not clean

I’m not into books that throw out sex scenes. So this book was a disappointment to me.

krazimammy ,

Meant to be

I got so wrapped up in seeing if Poppy and Cooper got back together I lost track of time. Went in for work on only four hours of sleep. Fantastic book!!

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series