All for You All for You
Book 2 - Sweetbriar Cove

All for You

    • 4.4 • 848 Ratings

Publisher Description

She's a pastry chef opening her dream bakery, and he's the gruff British bookstore owner next door… Sparks fly on Cape Cod for the summer in this small-town/grumpy-sunshine romance - with a dash of spice! 


Summer Bloom lives for adventure -- and buttercream bourbon frosting. As a high-end pastry chef, she spends her days (and nights, and weekends) whipping up sweet treats, but when an unexpected detour leads her to the dilapidated bakery on Blackberry Lane, she decides to take a chance on her dreams and leave it all behind for a new life in Sweetbriar Cove. She has everything she needs for baking bliss — she just isn’t expecting her new landlord to melt her heart, as well as her chocolate truffles...


Grayson Reid knows better than to fall for his impulsive new tenant. He keeps his life quiet and drama-free, but there’s something about Summer he just can’t resist. He’s learned the hard way that a woman can turn your whole world upside down, but her kisses - and those croissants - are too tempting to ignore. He’s determined to keep the lid on their romance, but soon, their chemistry is heating up the kitchen - and he doesn’t want to play it safe any more.


Can this headstrong pair mix the right ingredients for love? Or will their passion burn out before they can find their happily-ever-after?


Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace! Perfect for fans of Lucy Score, Elsie Silver, Bella Andre, and Sweet Magnolias! 


The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be

#2 All for You

#3 The Only One

#4 I'm Yours

#5 Holiday Kisses

#6 No Ordinary Love

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts (Kinsella Family 1)

#11 The Story of Us

#12 Back to You

#13 One More Night

#14 Time After Time

#15 Forever Summer

#16 Simply Irresistible

#17 From This Moment


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


“Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” - Claire Contreras,  New York Times bestselling author


“Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Slvilove ,

She’s SO NEEDY

And insecure. How about a woman secure in business (she is) and herself? So needy.

Bookster46 ,

Too good to put down!

The second book in the Sweetbriar Cove series was just as addictive as the first! I just finished reading it and it’s 3:20am!
These books are playing with my sleep schedule since I can’t put them down! I’m going to have to ration my reading time at this rate. I’m going to wait to get the next one till I have all my holiday stuff done - maybe...

Mauilyne ,

Perfect

Loved this read!!! Only kept me wanting to read more!

More Books Like This

Love in Whispering Pines Love in Whispering Pines
2021
Second Bride Down Second Bride Down
2022
Accidentally Perfect Accidentally Perfect
2022
Pieces Of Us Pieces Of Us
2020
Hard Loving Cowboy Hard Loving Cowboy
2019
The Dating Intervention The Dating Intervention
2015

More Books by Melody Grace

Untouched Untouched
2013
Meant to Be Meant to Be
2017
Unrequited Unrequited
2015
Unbroken Unbroken
2013
Unmasked Unmasked
2015
Untamed Hearts Untamed Hearts
2013

Customers Also Bought

Fighting Happily Ever After Fighting Happily Ever After
2020
Once In A Lifetime: A Sweet, Small Town Romance Once In A Lifetime: A Sweet, Small Town Romance
2018
Inviting Trouble (A Best Friend’s Little Sister Romantic Comedy) Inviting Trouble (A Best Friend’s Little Sister Romantic Comedy)
2017
Come To Me Come To Me
2021
The Lakeside Inn The Lakeside Inn
2020
Seascapes and Vegas Mistakes Seascapes and Vegas Mistakes
2022

Other Books in This Series

The Only One The Only One
2017
I'm Yours I'm Yours
2017
Holiday Kisses Holiday Kisses
2015
No Ordinary Love No Ordinary Love
2018
Wildest Dreams Wildest Dreams
2018
This Kiss This Kiss
2018