The Terminal List The Terminal List
Book 1 - Terminal List

The Terminal List

A Thriller

    • 4.4 • 5.5K Ratings
    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!” —Chris Pratt, star of the #1 Amazon Prime series The Terminal List

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
March 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria/Emily Bestler Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
9.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Old Doc 3 ,

The terminal list

Well paced action with a few slow sections

pacman81 ,

Great read! Long review but hear me out.

This is the 2nd book that I have ever read in my life and it won’t be the last! I bought Savage Son on audiobook cause I had heard about it on some podcast and I loved it! I didn’t know that it was the 3rd book in Jack Carr’s series so I bought Terminal List. Not knowing it was the book and not the audio version I was kinda disappointed. But after I started reading it I couldn’t put my phone down!! I can’t wait to read True Believer!! Keep ‘em coming Mr Carr!

DonnieboyT ,

Good read

Vengeance is always a good story. James Reece delivers it in spades. Read it if you love our country.

More Books Like This

Rogue Threat Rogue Threat
2009
A Requiem for Crows A Requiem for Crows
2014
Resistance Resistance
2017
Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse: In Harm's Way Surviving the Zombie Apocalypse: In Harm's Way
2012
The Mercenary The Mercenary
2013
Eyes of the Hammer Eyes of the Hammer
2015

More Books by Jack Carr

True Believer True Believer
2019
Savage Son Savage Son
2020
The Devil's Hand The Devil's Hand
2021
In the Blood In the Blood
2022
Only the Dead Only the Dead
2023
Red Sky Mourning Red Sky Mourning
2024

Customers Also Bought

Near Dark Near Dark
2020
One Minute Out One Minute Out
2020
Backlash Backlash
2019
Total Power Total Power
2020
Relentless Relentless
2021
Lethal Agent Lethal Agent
2019

Other Books in This Series

True Believer True Believer
2019
Savage Son Savage Son
2020
The Devil's Hand The Devil's Hand
2021
In the Blood In the Blood
2022
Only the Dead Only the Dead
2023
Red Sky Mourning Red Sky Mourning
2024