Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Part 2) Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Part 2)
Tutus & Cowboy Boots

Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Part 2‪)‬

    • 4.9 • 18 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

After an eventful Christmas break, Cadence Lewis is shaken to the core. The life she lived in New York no longer makes sense. 

Faced with so many questions she runs to the only person who has ever listened to her. Now she has to decide how to say goodbye to the past, discover herself, and embrace a future in a life she never wanted. 

Will Cadence be able to overcome the path she’s been given or will she take the easy way out?

Young Adult
April 8
Casey Peeler
Casey Peeler

Customer Reviews

Windy111111 ,

Barrick is mine

Tutus and Cowboy Boots Part Two picks up right where the first one ended (you will want to read that first). Cadence and Barrick continue to explore their relationship while Cadence tries to plan her future and what she wants out of life. I loved the story and again I call dibs on Barrick. ;-)

Mrs.Gragg ,

Southern Sweetness

Pure sweet country love!! When you are reading it feels like it's a true story and it's really happening!! amazing characters... And I have feel in love with them!!! And I would take me a Bare anytime :))) dang hot country boy!

Dreamer0991 ,

Absolutely Great Read!!!

***I reviewed this book as an ARC in exchange for an honest review***

"Change is hard, but remember that change is what makes life an incredible journey." Barrick Carpenter

Part 1 needs to be read first in order to understand everything!

So Cadence Lewis has returned to Delight, North Carolina after spending the holiday in New York. She has realized that the people she thought once cared for her and had her back never really did. Upon finding out that her best friend isn't really her bestie and her dad is having a baby with another woman she can't get back to Delight fast enough. Knowing that she has people there that love and care for her makes her next few decisions harder. Cade was only suppose to stay long enough to graduate high school and escape back to the city but once she realized that's not where she belongs she starts questioning it...it also doesn't help that she's fallen in love and doesn't want to leave her family and new friends. It's always been about dance.

Barrick Carpenter didn't plan on falling in love with the sassy city girl who came to town thinking she was better than everyone else. But doing chores together and spending time together brought the 2 unlikely people together. He soon turns into cades confident while feelings develop. The 2 become inseparable and both know their futures involve each other. Barrick makes cadence see there's truly more to the country life and in life in general than holding grudges and designer handbags.

This is truly an amazing book. Much like Caseys other reads you can't help but get sucked in! You fall in love with the sassy talking Cadence, sweet charming country boy Barrick, and you can't forget spitfire gran who is in a league of her own. Peeler brings to life the country scene and makes you want to ride off into the sunset with a mason jar filed with sweet tea and a cowboy. Like Tutus and Cowboy boots part 1&2, Southern Perfection, & Charley series they deserve more than 5 stars and deserve to be read because if you haven't picked up any of her reads you are truly missing out!

More Books Like This

The Key to You and Me The Key to You and Me
Driving Lessons Driving Lessons
Juniors Juniors
How to Excavate a Heart How to Excavate a Heart
Crush Crush
Fragile Hearts Fragile Hearts

More Books by Casey Peeler

Losing Charley Losing Charley
Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Part 1) Tutus & Cowboy Boots (Part 1)
Finding Charley Finding Charley
Loving Charley Loving Charley
Southern Perfection Southern Perfection
Worth the Ride Worth the Ride

Customers Also Bought

Misfortune (Christmas with Scrooge) Misfortune (Christmas with Scrooge)
No More Lies No More Lies
Her Ordinary Joe Her Ordinary Joe
Texas Twosome Texas Twosome
Chasing Charlie Chasing Charlie
Silver Heart Silver Heart

Other Books in This Series