• $9.99

Publisher Description

"The Full Circle Series is full of heartache, drama, and healing, all tied up in a sweet Southern bow." -Jillian Dodd, USA TODAY Bestselling Author

When Charley decides to make Dylan famous, she never thought about the repercussions that might occur, and how it would affect everyone around her. 

Now that she has followed through with the plan, she is unsure of what the future holds. She has to decide what is more important in life: living her dream, speaking the truth, or keeping quiet. Charley's life comes full circle when her freshman year comes to an end. 

Will Dylan be in her past and Cash in her future? Or will Dylan continue to be an eerie constant in her life?

Young Adult
May 16
Casey Peeler
Casey Peeler

Customer Reviews

Dreamer0991 ,


The title of the series says it all...Full Cirlce

With a conclusion from book 2 Charley has made her bed and she must decide to finish it or get out. She made a plan to bring down Dylan Sloan after a night that nearly broke her. While trying to find herself after leaving for college and coming to terms with possibly being in love with her best friend, Charley must decide to leave Dylan in her past and move on with cash money or continue to let Sloan be a constant ghost in this battle of life. This book is filled with so much emotion and it's hard not to fall in love with cash money who is every girls country dream! We need more cash money's and Charley's in this world! Somewhere out there these people really do exist or at least I would like to think they do! Lol!
This has been an amazing series that comes to a conclusion and Charley comes full circle. So must heart break and trials she has come to face has been battled and won. You are hooked in book 1 and from there it's all down hill as you completely fall in these books!!!

Kcmarie823 ,


Perfect ending to a good country romance!

Olderheart ,

Only because I wanted to know the outcome

I really did not need a play by play of every thing she did and said with/to her boyfriend. This could have been rapped up in book two.

More Books by Casey Peeler

Other Books in This Series