• $9.99

Publisher Description

An ancient ally. An immortal enemy. The rise of a mad god.

This Broken World (Book 4)

An ocean of darkness lives within the pages of a long-forgotten journal. The arrogant god Ezekiel threatens the future of all as he calls forth ancient creatures from the Abyss.

The world’s only hope lies in a fraying alliance between the werewolves, the undead, and a necromancer who has outlived them all. Unfortunately, their small company isn’t the only one marching toward the killing fields.

As enemies close in from all sides, Damian and his misfits are all that can keep the looming darkness at bay.

Destroyer Rising (Book 5)

A child lost. A destiny sealed. A necromancer unleashed.

It's been three years since Damian failed Vicky. Three years she's clung to existence as something not quite alive, but far from dead. While the path before her darkens, Vicky battles to spread light and hope through a tortured world.

But now the Destroyer has come to claim her ... and Damian can’t fail her again.

Aided by his closest allies, he journeys into a realm of fire and death. There, the dead sail upon a ship of bone, and demons stalk their every move. Knowing Vicky’s fate lies in the Burning Lands, Damian must face the flames of war for a chance to save the little girl lost, or risk the end of all things.

Rattle the Bones (Book 6)

An ancient horde. An enemy freed. A harbinger emerges.

Much has been lost in the conflict with the Fae king and his allies. The most painful being the death of one of their own at the Mad King’s hand. A great Seal between realms may have been rebuilt, but vampires touched by darkness are slipping through the cracks.

Damian's allies are many, but his enemies are terrible. Now the necromancer must prevent an attack unlike any the world has ever seen. Suddenly, the vampire god Camazotz is the least of his worries.

This collection includes books 4, 5, and 6 of the Vesik urban fantasy series. Jump into the madness today!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
February 26
Eric R Asher LLC
Eric R Asher LLC

More Books by Eric Asher

Other Books in This Series