When the Killing Starts When the Killing Starts
Book 7 - DI Jack Dylan Crime Thrillers

When the Killing Starts

    • 4.4 • 5 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The death of a local evil is only a sign of a more terrifying threat...

Crime is a way of life for the Devlin brothers. Groomed at an early age and trained as criminals by local gangsters, they get their thrills out of instilling terror amongst their victims. The brothers’ macabre pact? Never to be arrested or caged.

Brutality hits the town of Harrowfield when the scourge of the community is found dead, his companion slaughtered. The locals react with praise for the killers.

The same day firefighters respond to a fire but lose the fight to save Merton Manor. Amongst the debris two bodies are discovered; executed. As DI Jack Dylan struggles to cope with the pressure, armed officers await his judgement call. Can he remain professional, or will he release his anger?

A chilling crime thriller from a truly authentic modern voice in the genre, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Angela Marsons and Ian Rankin.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
414
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

The West Country Crime Mysteries Books One to Three The West Country Crime Mysteries Books One to Three
2018
To Dwell in Darkness To Dwell in Darkness
2014
Alibi Alibi
2023
Out of Time (A Dylan First FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three) Out of Time (A Dylan First FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Three)
2023
Out of Bounds (A Dylan First FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four) Out of Bounds (A Dylan First FBI Suspense Thriller—Book Four)
2024
No Mark upon Her No Mark upon Her
2012

More Books by RC Bridgestock

Payback Payback
2021
Deadly Focus Deadly Focus
2020
Condemned Condemned
2021
Consequences Consequences
2020
Killer Smile Killer Smile
2020
White Lilies White Lilies
2020

Other Books in This Series

When a Killer Strikes When a Killer Strikes
2023
Deadly Focus Deadly Focus
2020
Consequences Consequences
2020
White Lilies White Lilies
2020
Snow Kills Snow Kills
2020
Reprobates Reprobates
2020