Wyatt's Revenge Wyatt's Revenge

Wyatt's Revenge

A Matt Royal Mystery

    • 3.7 • 11 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Like an action adventure movie—a roller coaster of action

On balance, retired trial lawyer-turned-beach-bum Matt Royal is a pretty laid-back fellow. But when Laurence Wyatt, one of Matt's best friends, is murdered, Matt trades in his easygoing ways for a hard-hitting quest for revenge.

Matt knows the Longboat Key police will do their job in investigating. But for Matt, finding Wyatt's killer isn't a job; it's personal. Determined to do whatever it takes to solve Wyatt's murder, Matt takes matters into his own hands and embarks on a clandestine investigation.

Soon, Matt finds himself in hot pursuit of a cadre of remorseless criminals and trained killers, but the tables turn, and Matt becomes the pursued. Faced with mounting danger, Matt calls for backup from his buddies Jock Algren and Logan Hamilton.

Matt Royal would go to the ends of the earth to exact revenge for Wyatt's murder, but will he go outside the law?

Expect the unexpected in this wild and dangerous ride from Longboat Key, Florida, to Frankfurt, Germany—because hell hath no fury like Matt Royal scorned.

Perfect for fans of John Sanford and Robert Crais

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2009
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
242
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
6.8
MB

More Books Like This

Bitter Legacy Bitter Legacy
2010
Blood Island Blood Island
2008
Corkscrew Corkscrew
2014
The Traitor The Traitor
2007
Eureka Eureka
2002
The Man Who Shot Lewis Vance The Man Who Shot Lewis Vance
2011

More Books by H. Terrell Griffin

Bitter Legacy Bitter Legacy
2010
Blood Island Blood Island
2008
Vindication Vindication
2018
Found Found
2013
Mortal Dilemma Mortal Dilemma
2016
Chasing Justice Chasing Justice
2015

Customers Also Bought

Strip Strip
2010
Gone Gone
2012
Spare Change Spare Change
2007
Blue Screen Blue Screen
2006
The Border Lords The Border Lords
2011
Money to Burn Money to Burn
2010