Collateral Damage Collateral Damage

Collateral Damage

A Matt Royal Mystery

    • 3.6 • 11 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Four murders and a love affair—and all on the serenely beautiful island of Longboat Key

The quiet beauty of Longboat Key is shattered when a young groom is shot to death on the beach the day after his wedding. His father is an old army buddy of Matt Royal, and Matt tries to soften the anguish of his friend by finding his son's murderer. Matt's search takes on added complexity when there appears to be a link between this murder and three seemingly unrelated murders that occurred on board a dinner cruise on Sarasota Bay the same day.

Fortunately for Matt, his old buddies, Logan Hamilton and Jock Algren, show up to cover his back and to help investigate. But this case rekindles haunting events of Matt's past and incites a web of doubt, deception, and even suspicion, among the closest of friends.

When Longboat Key detective Jennifer Diane (J.D.) Duncan joins the investigation, Matt loses a little focus as he drifts toward more than just a professional relationship. Will this distraction cost lives when they encounter a shady and very dangerous cabal?

Perfect for fans of Robert Crais and John Sandford

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
December 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
7
MB

More Books Like This

Found Found
2013
Fatal Decree Fatal Decree
2013
Lying in Wait Lying in Wait
2009
A More Perfect Union A More Perfect Union
2009
The Poet The Poet
2003
Popping the Shine Popping the Shine
2012

More Books by H. Terrell Griffin

Bitter Legacy Bitter Legacy
2010
Blood Island Blood Island
2008
Chasing Justice Chasing Justice
2015
Vindication Vindication
2018
Found Found
2013
Wyatt's Revenge Wyatt's Revenge
2009

Customers Also Bought

Seduced Seduced
2016
Deceived Deceived
2013
Gone Gone
2012
Cash Landing Cash Landing
2015
Diver's Paradise Diver's Paradise
2020
Beyond Suspicion Beyond Suspicion
2009