Found Found

Found

A Matt Royal Mystery

    • 4.8 • 9 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Sleepy Longboat Key comes alive with multiple crimes


The quiet of Longboat Key, Florida, is shattered when an old man is shot to death and his murderer is killed while fleeing the police. Strange documents in German and Arabic are found in the killer's car, then an old friend of the murdered man disappears.

The island's only detective, Jennifer Diane (J.D.) Duncan receives a text message with a picture taken that morning of a college friend whom she thought was dead. Matt Royal and J.D. are pursued by men who would do them harm, and Matt's best friend, Jock Algren, a shadowy operative of the U.S. government's most secretive intelligence agency, comes to visit the island.

As the mystery deepens, a ragtag group of devious and dangerous characters intrudes on the lives of the islanders, creating a kind of havoc unusual for a sun-splashed island full of retirees and beach bums.

Matt, J.D., and Jock rush to find the answer to why one old man was killed and another disappeared, the meaning of the photo sent to J.D. of her almost surely dead college friend, and why somebody is trying to kill them.

Perfect for fans of Robert Parker and John Sanford

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
November 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
325
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
7.3
MB

More Books Like This

Fatal Decree Fatal Decree
2013
Collateral Damage Collateral Damage
2011
Doll's Eyes Doll's Eyes
2009
Nights of the Red Moon Nights of the Red Moon
2010
Madman on a Drum Madman on a Drum
2008
The Clearwater Diaries The Clearwater Diaries
2011

More Books by H. Terrell Griffin

Bitter Legacy Bitter Legacy
2010
Blood Island Blood Island
2008
Vindication Vindication
2018
Wyatt's Revenge Wyatt's Revenge
2009
Chasing Justice Chasing Justice
2015
Mortal Dilemma Mortal Dilemma
2016

Customers Also Bought

Found Money Found Money
2009
Gone Gone
2012
A Conflict of Interest A Conflict of Interest
2011
The Second Chair The Second Chair
2004
When Darkness Falls When Darkness Falls
2009
Rules of Vengeance Rules of Vengeance
2009