Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9) Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)
Book 9 - Hannah Swensen

Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9‪)‬

A charming mystery of cakes and crime

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Hannah's plates is full enough as it is without a murder too...

A local fair ends in murder in Key Lime Pie Murder, a cosy Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.


'Yummy... Fluke has developed a charming supporting cast who all feel like friends by the time the murder is solved. The dozens of tempting recipes Fluke includes are an added treat' - Publishers Weekly

It promises to be a busy week for Lake Eden, Minnesota's favourite baker Hannah Swensen. Not only is she whipping up treats for the chamber of commerce booth at the local fair; she's also judging the baking contest, acting as a magician's assistant, trying to coax her cat to end his hunger strike, and performing her own private carnival act by juggling the demands of her mother and sisters.

But moments before the fair closes for the day, Hannah discovers the body of Willa Sunquist, student teacher and fellow bake contest judge, alongside an upended key lime pie. Hannah smells a murder, and as the week draws to a close, she cranks up the heat in a bid to catch the killer red handed before it's too late.

What readers are saying about Key Lime Pie Murder:

'Cosy and comforting'

'These books are an equal mix of charm and mystery'

'There are times when you just need some escapism in your life and when those moments arrive, I reach for a Hannah Swensen murder mystery'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
1 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Secret Recipe of Ella Dove The Secret Recipe of Ella Dove
2023
Dearest Dorothy, Who Would Have Ever Thought?! Dearest Dorothy, Who Would Have Ever Thought?!
2005
The Little Cottage in Lantern Square The Little Cottage in Lantern Square
2020
Making Spirits Bright Making Spirits Bright
2011
Savour The Moment Savour The Moment
2010
Finding Hannah Finding Hannah
2017

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17) Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)
2015
Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15) Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)
2015
Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
2015

Customers Also Bought

All the Little Liars All the Little Liars
2016
Real Murders Real Murders
2017
Agatha Raisin: There Goes the Bride Agatha Raisin: There Goes the Bride
2009
Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance Agatha Raisin and the Deadly Dance
2009
Agatha Raisin: Hot to Trot Agatha Raisin: Hot to Trot
2020
The Postscript Murders The Postscript Murders
2020

Other Books in This Series

Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10) Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10)
2015
Cream Puff Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 11) Cream Puff Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 11)
2015
Plum Pudding Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 12) Plum Pudding Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 12)
2015
Apple Turnover Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 13) Apple Turnover Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 13)
2015
Devil's Food Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 14) Devil's Food Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 14)
2015
Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15) Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)
2015