Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
Book 3 - Hannah Swensen

Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

The price of fame isn't cheap...

The jealous rival stirs up a storm in Joanne Fluke's enchanting Hannah Swensen mystery Blueberry Muffin Murder. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell.

'A delightful confection' - Library Journal

It's the annual Winter Carnival in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen is set to cook up a storm at her popular bakery, The Cookie Jar. So she is less than impressed when the honour of creating the official Winter Carnival cake goes to famous lifestyle guru Connie Mac.

When America's 'Cooking Sweetheart' rolls into town, Hannah discovers Connie is bossy, bad-tempered, and downright domineering. Things finally boil over when Hannah arrives at The Cookie Jar to find the Winter Carnival cake burnt to a crisp - with Connie Mac lying dead in her pantry, struck down while eating one of Hannah's famous blueberry muffins. Can Minnesota's favourite baking sleuth find the person responsible before others meet the same sticky end?

What readers are saying about Blueberry Muffin Murder:

'A wonderful addition to this cosy series'

'Jessica Fletcher meets Midsomer Murders'

'Delicious recipes, good plotlines, believable characters.A pleasurable, easy read'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
1 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books Like This

Gunpowder Chowder Gunpowder Chowder
2019
Candy Cane Murder Candy Cane Murder
2008
Killer Comfort Food Killer Comfort Food
2021
Deep Fried Revenge Deep Fried Revenge
2020
One Potato, Two Potato, Dead One Potato, Two Potato, Dead
2019
Trouble Vision Trouble Vision
2013

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)
2015
Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17) Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)
2015
Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)
2015
Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4) Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)
2015

Customers Also Bought

The Julius House The Julius House
2017
A Bone to Pick A Bone to Pick
2017
A Fool and His Honey A Fool and His Honey
2017
Real Murders Real Murders
2017
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
2017
Dead Over Heels Dead Over Heels
2017

Other Books in This Series

Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4) Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)
2015
Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)
2015
Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6) Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)
2015
Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7) Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)
2015
Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8) Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8)
2015
Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9) Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)
2015