• $7.99

Publisher Description

Fourth of July celebrations are well underway, but fireworks are already going off at Hannah Swensen's bakery...

A time of celebration ends in tragedy in Lemon Meringue Pie Murder, the fourth Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed writer Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.

'Fun... a delightful mystery' - Times Record News

It's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin, disaster strikes when Hannah discovers the body of a local resident in a neighbour's basement.

The only clue is one of Hannah's luscious lemon meringue pies, left on the kitchen counter with a slice missing. But from the looks of the victim's kitchen, she was planning an intimate dinner for two... Can Hannah track down the killer with a sweet tooth?

What readers are saying about Lemon Meringue Pie Murder:

'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?'

'I sat down and read it in one sitting - just couldn't put it down'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
1 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Other Books in This Series