Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4) Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4)
Book 4 - Hannah Swensen

Lemon Meringue Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 4‪)‬

A captivatingly cosy whodunnit

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Fourth of July celebrations are well underway, but fireworks are already going off at Hannah Swensen's bakery...

A time of celebration ends in tragedy in
Lemon Meringue Pie Murder, the fourth Hannah Swensen mystery from acclaimed writer Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.

'Fun... a delightful mystery' - Times Record News

It's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin, disaster strikes when Hannah discovers the body of a local resident in a neighbour's basement.

The only clue is one of Hannah's luscious lemon meringue pies, left on the kitchen counter with a slice missing. But from the looks of the victim's kitchen, she was planning an intimate dinner for two... Can Hannah track down the killer with a sweet tooth?

What readers are saying about Lemon Meringue Pie Murder:

'What more could you want from a cosy crime novel?'

'I sat down and read it in one sitting - just couldn't put it down'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
1 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books Like This

The Secret Recipe of Ella Dove The Secret Recipe of Ella Dove
2023
The Little Cottage in Lantern Square The Little Cottage in Lantern Square
2020
Dearest Dorothy, Who Would Have Ever Thought?! Dearest Dorothy, Who Would Have Ever Thought?!
2005
Finding Hannah Finding Hannah
2017
Once Upon a Winter Once Upon a Winter
2020
A Vineyard Summer A Vineyard Summer
2019

More Books by Joanne Fluke

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1) Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1)
2015
Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18)
2015
Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2) Strawberry Shortcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 2)
2015
Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17) Blackberry Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 17)
2015
Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3) Blueberry Muffin Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 3)
2015
Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15) Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)
2015

Customers Also Bought

The Julius House The Julius House
2017
A Fool and His Honey A Fool and His Honey
2017
Three Bedrooms, One Corpse Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
2017
Traveller Returns Traveller Returns
2007
Dead Over Heels Dead Over Heels
2017
Last Scene Alive Last Scene Alive
2017

Other Books in This Series

Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5) Fudge Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 5)
2015
Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6) Sugar Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 6)
2015
Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7) Peach Cobbler Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 7)
2015
Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8) Cherry Cheesecake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 8)
2015
Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9) Key Lime Pie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 9)
2015
Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10) Carrot Cake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 10)
2015