No Mercy

    • 3.9 • 28 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

No names. No feds. No trace evidence.


When those inside the corridors of power need help outside of the law, they know who to call. Jonathan Grave, covert rescue specialist, always gets results.

However, when an Indiana college student is abducted, in the rescue Jonathan and his team of ace operatives stumble upon a deadly scheme the government wants ignored.

Someone wants to control a devastating secret. Someone rich, powerful, and prepared to kill anyone to seize it. Even the people Jonathan loves most…

The first in his Jonathan Grave thriller series, No Mercy is absolutely jaw-dropping, ideal for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Lee Child.

Praise for John Gilstrap

No Mercy will leave you breathless’ Harlan Coben

‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds

‘The launch of a really exciting series’ Joseph Finder

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
20 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
531
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
822.7
KB

More Books by John Gilstrap

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2017
2021
2018
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019