• $7.99

Publisher Description

NOW A NETFLIX FILM, STARRING ELLE FANNING AND JUSTICE SMITH!

The New York Times bestselling love story about two teens who find each other while standing on the edge.


Theodore Finch
is fascinated by death. Every day he thinks of ways he might kill himself, but every day he also searches for—and manages to find—something to keep him here, and alive, and awake.

Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her small Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
 
When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school—six stories above the ground— it’s unclear who saves whom. Soon it’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink. . . .
 
“A do-not-miss for fans of Eleanor & Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.” —Justine Magazine
 
“At the heart—a big one—of All the Bright Places lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.” —The New York Times Book Review 
 
“A heart-rending, stylish love story.” —The Wall Street Journal
 
“A complex love story that will bring all the feels.” —Seventeen Magazine
 
Impressively layered, lived-in, and real.” —Buzzfeed

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2015
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House Children's Books
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
5.3
MB

Customer Reviews

honda:) ,

A must

Truly one of the best books I’ve ever read. I find my self re reading and feeling the emotions of the book all over again. I’ve yet to watch the movie but the book is wonderful.

allllieM ,

Loved it

Book was great!!!! Movie SUCKED.

ÁmÁo ,

Loved it

Great book and story. Really sad book that shows some reality of depression and suicidal thoughts.

More Books by Jennifer Niven