Heartbreaker Heartbreaker
Book 1 - The Oak Harbor Duet

Heartbreaker

    • 4.3 • 155 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A passionate and emotional USA Today bestselling romance - perfect for fans of Corinne Michaels, Bella Andre, and Jill Shalvis!


They say that time heals a broken heart, but you try moving on when your ex is the most famous man on the planet…


At least, that’s what it feels like every time I see a magazine cover or billboard plastered with his gorgeous face: Finn McKay. Now he’s a drop-dead sexy rock star, but when I knew him, he was just the boy from the wrong side of the tracks - and the first guy I ever loved. He broke my heart into a hundred pieces when he skipped town without saying goodbye – but now he’s back. 


And he wants me.


I’m determined not to make the same mistakes twice, but the chemistry with Finn was always way too hot to ignore. The past five years have been good to him, real good, and between his dirty mind and that ‘I know how to make you scream’ smile, he’s breaking through my defenses all over again.


Maybe one last wild fling for old time’s sake is what I need to finally move on. But what happens when Finn wants more than my body? 


This time he wants my heart, too.


"A must-read second-chance romance. Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell!" - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author 


The Oak Harbor Duet:

#1 Heartbreaker

#2 Reckless Hearts

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Kolsgm ,

Love melody Grace!!

Love all of her books!!

Nurse Andee ,

FINN's my new man! (Well book boyfriend)

Loved Eva and Finns love story. The author ropes you in from the very beginning. I loved her descriptive ways of painting a picture with her words. You could picture the scene as if you were actually there. Loved the HEA and that they got their second chance. A must read.

ObviouslyJasmine_ ,

LOVE LOVE LOVE

This was the ultimate love story and I loved how Finn said he would drop everything just to be with her. Definitely worth the money.!

More Books Like This

Uninhibited Uninhibited
2014
Dirty Rowdy Thing Dirty Rowdy Thing
2014
The Cowboy's Baby The Cowboy's Baby
2020
Tiebreaker Tiebreaker
2018
Resurgent Resurgent
2019
Fast Fast
2017

More Books by Melody Grace

Untouched Untouched
2013
Meant to Be Meant to Be
2017
Unrequited Unrequited
2015
Unbroken Unbroken
2013
Unmasked Unmasked
2015
Untamed Hearts Untamed Hearts
2013

Customers Also Bought

Seaside Sunsets Seaside Sunsets
2014
Love at Last Love at Last
2018
Someone to Love Someone to Love
2021
Seaside Hearts Seaside Hearts
2014
Thrill of Love Thrill of Love
2017
Crushing on Love Crushing on Love
2016

Other Books in This Series