• $2.99

Publisher Description

Sacred Silence is a novella in the award winning Grey Wolves Series. This novella takes place after Sacrifice of Love. It is the events that happened the days after Thia is born.

I thought there couldn’t be anything more evil than Desdemona, Reyaz, or any villain we’ve faced or would face. But there is. They’re called postpartum hormones. And, here’s the kicker, they have a minion called a breast pump. I read all the books I could devour on giving birth and then all the crap that would happen the first weeks of pregnancy and still nothing could have prepared me for this hurricane of jacked up emotional chaos or the fact that a machine would try to eat my nipples all in the name of trying to give my infant the best possible nutrition. Seriously, those things should be banned. If that wasn’t enough to make me lose what little sanity I was holding on to, let’s throw into the sadistic party my best friends getting a wild hair up their butts to kidnap my daughter. But wait folks, that’s not all. Somehow in the midst of her abduction she was dyed blue. Yes, blue. You might be thinking, ‘wow, Jen, that sucks.’ Yes, I know. But that’s not even the worst of it. Trying to keep my mate from maiming my best friends and their mates was hard enough but then Thia snatched out from underneath the noses of my besties and truly kidnapped. If there was an award for FUBAR first days of life, Thia would win hands down. Sorry, mini-me. I’ll try and make it up to you. But no promises. I’ll probably screw you up to the point that you need counseling. How about your dad and I save up some money to pay for that counseling. That’s practical parenting, right?

July 13
Quinn Loftis
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

JW7! ,

Page turning good

Love love love it!!!

Thayspante ,

Love it

Great as always!!!

kc girl ⭐️ ,


Love this book! Jen absolutely kills me with her jokes 😊😭 Makes me wonder how I’ll do🤔😆🤣😂Look out crazy mama Unfiltered mouth Jen rides again!🤣😂😆😭

More Books by Quinn Loftis

Other Books in This Series