• $2.99

Publisher Description

Find the witch. Return to the future. Don't fall in love with the devil...

When Dianna Cobham accidentally breaks an enchanted ship-in-a-bottle she’s washed away to 1707 Newfoundland and taken prisoner aboard a pirate ship captained by the infamous Devil Eyed Barrett. Dianna fights to survive by proving herself indispensable to the crew, all the while forging a secret plan to get back home.

But when Dianna learns of the Devil’s vengeful mission to seek and kill her ancestors, her hopes for returning to the future transform into an elaborate plot to save her lineage. Can she charm the Devil’s heart and change his mind before it’s too late? Or will she sacrifice herself to save the man hidden underneath it all?

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Devil’s Heart! Grab your copy and start the adventure today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
February 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
222
Pages
PUBLISHER
Guardian Publishing
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

village55 ,

The Devils Heart

Was a time traveler novel, good strong characters, storyline was a little weak but still a good read. If you are not a fan of endings that require you to buy the next book to find out what happens, you may not want wish to purchase this book. But if you love books that lead you into the next one- go for it! Have fun , and enjoy the ride!

Gibgirl ,

Mind blowing!

Ohhh emm geee! This book was absolutely amazing! I was hooked from the very first page! And sthe cover is beautiful! This book turned out to be one of my favorite books!! Hands down! Book 2 can’t come soon enough!! Eeek!

More Books by Candace Osmond

Other Books in This Series