The House of Crows

    • 4.3 • 12 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A brutal murderer, a house of assassins, a devil incarnate...

It’s the Spring of 1380 and the Regent John of Gaunt needs money and supplies for his war against the French.

Unfortunately, the members of parliament at Westminster are proving especially stubborn – and the Regent’s cause is not aided when some representatives from the shire of Shrewsbury are foully murdered.

John of Gaunt orders Sir John Cranston, along with his trusty ally Brother Athelstan, to find the assassin before he loses every chance of obtaining the taxes he requires, before more innocent people are found dead.

An absolutely scintillating historical mystery, perfect for fans of Susanna Gregory, C. J. Sansom and S. G. MacLean.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
April 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
311
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Paul Doherty

2020
2017
2020
2012
2012
2020

Customers Also Bought

2017
2016
2017
2019
2019
2019

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020