• £0.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, this is the emotional third instalment in The Cordwainers series by bestselling author Iris Gower.

READERS ARE LOVING THE CORDWAINERS!

"I have really enjoyed reading this whole series...I would recommend the reading of any of the books by this author." - 5 STARS
"Loved these books [-] definitely recommend this series: once you start you will want to read them all" - 5 STARS
"One not to miss..." - 5 STARS
"Yet another brilliant Iris Gower book..."-5 STARS
"You finish one book and you just have to start the next one." - 5 STARS

*************************************************************

CAN SHE OVERCOME THE PERILS FACING HER AND WIN THE HEART OF THE MAN SHE LOVES?

Fon Parks isn't surprised when farmer Jamie O'Conner asked her to marry him - he trusted her and could rely on her: she had nursed his wife until her death and knew his son and the ways of Honey's Farm.

She adores Jamie, but her love is unrequited.

When the future of the farm is threated by people who want to destroy Jamie and his wife, she determines, with the support of her friend Eline Harries, to take action, stand strong against the dangers confronting her and earn the love of her husband.

Honey's Farm is the third in Iris Gower's Cordwainers series. Have you read The Shoemaker's Daughter and The Oyster Catchers, the previous two books?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2011
June 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Iris Gower