• $3.99

Publisher Description

Eternal Brethren: Elite, undercover Navy SEALs tasked with eliminating threats on American soil.

Qualifications: Dedicated, deadly, compassionate, body of steel, experienced with motorcycles.

Mission: Deep-cover reconnaissance, high-value target extraction, hostage recovery. Destruction of enemy forces.

Two strangers with veiled pasts, painful secrets

…and a determination to never fall in love.

Shane “Fargo” Parsons is the poster child for Navy SEAL recruiting. He has the commendations to prove it tucked into a box on the top shelf of his closet. After years fighting for his country, he’s made the decision his time with Eternal Brethren is short. Three years and he’ll embark on a quest to learn about a devastating tragedy from his past. Until then, there are missions to complete, which include discovering why someone is digging into his past.

Stephanie Bassett’s career at the CIA didn’t end well. Instead of focusing on the past, she is forging ahead as a teacher in a small town…and a side job few know about. The contract with a man at the pinnacle of his profession is lucrative as well as perplexing. Something about the assignment, and the target, trigger all her warning signals. It doesn’t help that the first encounter with the gorgeous man next door leaves her bemused and on guard.

Fargo’s new neighbor is beautiful, secretive, and intensely annoying. She’s also up to more than she wants him to know.

When threats mount, they must rely on each other to identify the source of the danger, while cooling the attraction drawing them together.

As those who intend harm close around them, can the two identify the pieces needed to solve the puzzle before the men who want them dead succeed?

Unspoken is book ten in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

Book 6: Faithful

Book 7: Exposed

Book 8: Undaunted

Book 9: Resolute

Book 10: Unspoken

Book 11: Defiant, Coming Next in the Series!

May 25
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Lucky Cas ,


A true action packed love story. Shane the only one of the original Posse that hadn’t found the right woman yet. Stephanie a former CIA agent is now a private contractor with skills takes on an assignment to investigate Shane (Fargo) Parson. Their attraction to each other was instant. They also very quickly realize that they must work together as a team to get through the situation the investigation lead them. Adding other issues the Eternal Brethren are dealing with on top its nonstop action. I’m sure as more new characters appear so will the new stories. Can’t wait.

Jen G F ,


ARC for honest review with no compensation

Unspoken is book 10 in the Eternal Brethren Romantic Suspense series by Shirleen Davies, while this book is a standalone reading the prior books gives you insight into the Eternal Brethren and all it stands for.

Up next is the last single man of the original posse, Shane “Fargo” Parsons, just putting the time in for another three years and then leaving to pursue the truth to the devastating tragedy (his family) that happened in his youth…but first he needs to find out who is digging into his past. When he meets his beautiful next-door neighbor, sparks fly but something doesn’t seem quite on the up and up…

Former undercover CIA agent Stephanie Bassett, now an independent contractor has been hired to investigate Fargo but after digging deeper she finds triggers and warning signals that her client may not be on the up and up.

Suddenly threats are happening to them both and now they must work together to solve this mystery before they end up dead and never discover you wants them gone and why…

More Books by Shirleen Davies

Other Books in This Series