• $3.99

Publisher Description

Kick-Ass Good Guys Disguised as Bad Boys

Eternal Brethren: Elite, undercover Navy SEALs tasked with eliminating threats on American soil.

Qualifications: Dedicated, deadly, compassionate, body of steel, experienced with motorcycles.

Mission: Deep-cover reconnaissance, high-value target extraction, hostage recovery. Destruction of enemy forces.

Two enemies. A woman with a guarded past.

One man determined to protect her.

Resolute, Book Nine, Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series

Lucas “Gunner” Henson is ready for a change. Not with his role as an undercover Navy SEAL. Eternal Brethren Motorcycle Club and his brothers are his extended family, men he’d give his life to protect. As part of the Posse, an original member of the Brethren, he’s watched as one after the other tied the knot. He’s ready for that life. One woman, children, a home. All that’s missing is the one person who wants nothing to do with a member of what most believe is an outlaw MC.

Katrina Snowden is searching for peace. After six years of running, she, her mother, and brother have found their safe haven in Liberty Lake. Kat loves everything about her work at Maas Nursery, including her boss, Janie. And the scenery isn’t bad either, not with visits by one particular customer. Gunner ignites all her senses, but he also represents her past. As a member of a local MC, he’s way off limits.

The problem is, she can’t stop thinking about him. To make it worse, he’s hired her to design the landscape for his home.

As their friendship grows, so does the danger from not one foe, but two. The first they believe they know. The second is a mystery, until a man hooked on antacids provides a clue.

Relying on each other, they fight not only the unknown threats, but their developing attraction.

As the danger increases, can Gunner and the Brethren identify and eradicate the threats to Katrina and her family? And once accomplished, will she see past his MC cut and into the true heart of the man who’s come to love her?

Resolute is book nine in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

Book 6: Faithful

Book 7: Exposed

Book 8: Undaunted

Book 9: Resolute

Book 10: Unspoken, Coming Next in the Series!

July 30
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,


ARC for honest review with no compensation

Resolute is book 9 in the Eternal Brethren Romantic Suspense series by Shirleen Davies and while its a standalone reading the prior books gives you insight into the Eternal Brethren and all it stands for.

Next up is Lucas “Gunner” Henson and Katrina Snowden. Gunner has watched as each of his friends has found the woman of their dreams and he wants that too...the woman he wants doesn’t want him.

Gunner knows that the road to happiness with Kat is paved with suspense, intrigue, foes, missions, surprises, action, friendship, sparks and maybe a HEA they both have been waiting for....only time will tell...

Other Books in This Series