• $3.99

Publisher Description

Kick-Ass Good Guys Disguised as Bad Boys

Eternal Brethren: Elite, undercover Navy SEALs tasked with eliminating threats on American soil.

Qualifications: Dedicated, deadly, compassionate, body of steel, experienced with motorcycles.

Mission: Deep-cover reconnaissance, high-value target extraction, hostage recovery. Destruction of enemy forces.

An unlikely attraction.

An indisputable desire.

Can their battle of wills lead to love?

Exposed, Book Seven, Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series

Jace “Raider” DeWitt loves everything about his life as a Navy SEAL. The action, danger, comradery, and his undercover work in the MC. Most of all, he embraces the unknown, not knowing what each day will bring. After years of serving his country, his relationships consist of his team brothers, and he sees no need to expand the circle. Until he discovers the only woman who’s ever held his interest has moved to Liberty Lake.

Alvena Kasey had been ready for a change ever since her good friend, Dani Robertson, left Pine Glen to marry Ghost, a Navy SEAL and VP of the undercover MC. Finding work as a nurse in the town across the state was easy, as was settling into her cozy rental home. She hadn’t planned on running into the most ornery patient she’d ever treated. Obnoxious, insufferable, and much too handsome for his own good. The one man who still dominated her dreams.

One positive outcome came from their strained reunion—the discovery each has a heart for abused and abandoned children.

Thrown together to protect a young boy being stalked by an abusive mother and her boyfriend, Jace and Ali work side-by-side to keep him safe while guarding themselves from an intense, mutual attraction. But physical abuse isn’t the only threat.

A small group of soulless men wants the boy, and anyone who protects him, dead.

Can their mutual love of a young boy hold them together? Or will deep-seated independence make a shared future impossible?

Exposed is book seven in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

Book 6: Faithful

Book 7: Exposed

Book 8: Undaunted Coming Next in the Series!

March 24
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Lucky Cas ,


What can I say another wonderful read. Raider bad boy MC member good guy disguised. He has his own personal secrets as well. The woman Ali a nurse who had previously nursed him back to ride again now needs his help and protection. Ali is trying to help an abused boy Timmy and Raider is helping her. It fuels their hate to love relationship. Raider is compelled to reveal his own secrets of abuse to Ali in order to win her love. Well written suspense and love story. Thank you for the ARC.

Jen G F ,


ARC for honest review with no compensation

Exposed is book 7in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense series by Shirleen Davies. While each book in this series is a standalone, reading the prior books gives you more insight into the Eternal Brethren and all it stands for. Another well written story!

Alvena Kasey, a nurse ready for a change treated Jace “Raider” DeWitt, undercover Seal and part of the Eternal Brethren when he was injured during a training in Pine Glen over a year ago decides it time to move closer to her friend, Dani in Liberty Lake. What she doesn’t expect is to meet up with the her former pain in the butt patient and who she can’t seem to forget. Into the mix is a young boy they need to protect at all cost or will they lose it all?

So much chemistry, twists, turns, romance, abuse, protecting children and suspense that keeps you turning the pages to find out what happens next...can’t wait for the next book in this series!!

More Books by Shirleen Davies

Other Books in This Series