• $3.99

Publisher Description

He never believed he’d have a second chance.

She’s determined he’ll never get one.

Devoted, Book Five, Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series

Nathan “Tracker” Calderon Kincaid excels as a Navy SEAL. Since joining Eternal Brethren, he’d become a valued member of the undercover motorcycle club made up of active duty military. Quiet and unassuming, he handled each assignment with the precision of an expert, proud of the missions his team completed. His job didn’t keep him awake at night. That honor was reserved for the woman who’d stolen his heart. The woman who’d shoved him from her life after a perceived betrayal.

Juliana Stanifer Quintero’s life has been torn apart twice. Once as a young child when she and her sister were orphaned after a deadly airplane crash. The second as an adult when the man she loved shattered her trust. She hadn’t seen the decorated Navy SEAL who’d shredded her heart since the most painful night of her life. Not until she’d traveled to Liberty Lake to interview for a position at a local clinic.

Nate couldn’t do this again. He’d never refused an order until his commander, Wrath McCord, explained his next assignment. For a second time, he’d been assigned to a task force ordered to bring down the Quintero Cartel. He either accepts the order or kisses his career goodbye—the same choice he’d been given once before. Nate had chosen wrong.

He’ll not make the same mistake a second time.

Devoted is book five in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

PLEASE NOTE: This series contains strong language common within the military. It is also a steamy romance with open door love scenes. 

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

August 29
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,


ARC for honest review with no compensation

Devoted is book 5in the Eternal Brethren Military Romanic Suspense series by Shirleen Davis and a great addition!! While each book in this series is a standalone, reading the prior books gives you more insight into the Eternal Brethren and all it stands for.

Nathan “Tracker” Calderon, a valued member of the Eternal Brethren has never walked away from anything he is asked to do but when he’s asked to join another task force, get close to the woman who stole his heart the first time around and who feels betrayed by him, bring down the Quintero drug cartel (her adopted family)...he knows if he refuses this time he could lose his Navy career.

Juliana Stanifer Quintero and her sister lost her parents in a plane crash and were adopted by the Quintero family. She lost her heart to Tracker who she believes betrayed her and her trust while trying to take down the family drug cartel. Now years later she’s interviewing for a job at the clinic in Liberty Lake unbeknownst to her this is where Tracker now lives.

When they meet up again it looks like the same circumstances from years before will keep them apart but when she and her sister are kidnapped Tracker is determined to prove to Jules that he is and always will have her back!

Action, suspense, fast paced and edge of your seat reading!!

More Books by Shirleen Davies

Other Books in This Series