• $3.99

Publisher Description

His life is built on secrets.

Her love demands complete truth.

What will happen when duty and desire collide?

FAITHFUL, Book Six, Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series

Dylan “Moses” Wright believes in God, his undercover SEAL team, and the belief his work is critical to protect the country he loves. Wary of a relationship with any woman, he’s surprised at his swift attraction to the new veterinarian in town—the daughter of a notorious cartel leader his team is sworn to take down.

Victoria Stanifer Quintero has faced her share of setbacks. Adopted by a prosperous leader of a vast Mexican business empire, she and her sister have been provided every opportunity. But the constant niggling at the back of her mind warns her Armando Quintero isn’t what he seems. Worse, Dylan Wright, the man she’s fallen in love with, is determined to do all he can to discover her father’s secrets and use them to destroy the man he believes is a cartel kingpin.

But Moses also is a man of many secrets. Riding with what she believes to be an outlaw motorcycle gang, she’s as unsettled about him as she is about her father and brothers. The code of silence he and the Eternal Brethren live by requires he tell her nothing about his job or the role he plays in the MC.

Tori has learned to live with the deception of her family. Allowing her heart to be captured by a man who insists on the same is no longer an option for the independent, high-spirited veterinarian.

Frustrated and vulnerable, she finds herself faced with a tough decision.

A series of threats pose a bigger risk than allowing the biker to protect her. When Moses refuses to leave her side, she must fight not only for her life, but the growing attraction to a man she knows to be dangerous to her heart.

Faithful is book six in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

Book 6: Faithful

January 28
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,


ARC for honest review with no compensation

Faithful is book 6 in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense series by Shirleen Davies. While each book in this series is a standalone, reading the prior books gives you more insight into the Eternal Brethren and all it stands for. Another well written story!

Up next is the story Dylan “Moses” Wright , undercover Seal, part of the Eternal Brethren and Victoria “Tori” Quintero, the town’s veterinarian. He has lots of secrets and she wants only truth...which she never had growing up. The attraction between them is explosive but has her questioning everything...can they survive the turmoil heading in their direction or will the secrets destroy them both??

So much chemistry, twists, turns, romance and suspense that keeps you turning the pages to find out what happens next...can’t wait for the next book in this series!!

More Books by Shirleen Davies

Other Books in This Series