• $3.99

Publisher Description

She never should’ve agreed to a girls’ night out.

Untamed, Book Four, Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series

Quinn “Wrangler” McCord is brash and impatient, known to push buttons, skirt tradition, and be counted on to stir things up. As the brother of the undercover motorcycle club’s president, and one of the youngest members, he never pushes enough to damage his career as a Navy SEAL. Underneath the false front, all isn’t jovial. Memories of a past mistake, one he can never rectify, haunt him, pushing him to take chances. Whether it’s a mission or a new woman, he’s always up for a challenge. Anything to help forget what he left behind.

Rebecca North clawed her way out of a devastating breakup to become a respected paralegal.

She’s come a long way from the lost young woman who had few choices and little money, becoming confident, independent…and a mother. Her new job in Liberty Lake provides a great income and brings her closer to home and her mother. It never occurs to Becca her safe haven will be the place where her past and present collide.

A short flirtation at the club’s bar turns into an explosive reunion. Recovering quickly, he jumps at the chance to heal his mistakes. She can’t turn him down fast enough, wanting nothing to do with the cocky motorcycle club member. A man who’ll never be allowed back into her life.

Intentions, though, are fragile. When Becca is threatened by the very men the Eternal Brethren are tasked to neutralize, Wrangler wastes no time spiriting her away. Protecting people from danger is something he’s trained to do. Overcoming the pain he’d caused isn’t. Especially when the secret she never intends to divulge stands before him, his bright, searching eyes the same as his.

Will a common cause be the thread which holds them together? Or will past mistakes and a secret life he can’t share be too much for either to overcome?

Untamed is the fourth book in the Eternal Brethren Military Romantic Suspense Series by best seller Shirleen Davies. It is a stand-alone, full-length novel with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed HEA.

PLEASE NOTE: This series contains strong language common within the military. It is also a steamy romance with open door love scenes. 

Book 1: Steadfast

Book 2: Shattered

Book 3: Haunted

Book 4: Untamed

Book 5: Devoted

June 27
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC
Avalanche Ranch Press LLC

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,


ARC for honest review with no compensation

Untamed is book 4 in the Eternal Brethren Military Romanic Suspense series by Shirleen Davis and a great addition!! While each book in this series is a standalone, reading the prior books gives you more insight into the Eternal Brethren and all it stands for.

Quinn “Wrangler” McCord, Navy Seal, undercover motorcycle club rider for Eternal Brethren, womanizer, brash, impatient, but underneath it all is a man who regrets something in his past and no matter what it will HAUNT him forever...at least that’s what he thinks until walking into Robbie’s bar and sees his past...Becca...

Rebecca “Becca” North has come a long way from the girl who thought she had everything...she came to work for Cara McCord as a paralegal, with more money and a small town to raise her son. Not realizing her past is about to be her present and a long kept secret will be revealed...

Can Becca keep her secret or will it blow up in her face, will Wrangler finally see his feeling for Becca have never died and can they come together for the HEA and family they were always meant to be???

More Books by Shirleen Davies

Other Books in This Series